×

Authorised and Regulated: FCA UK / SCB
×

Kontakt

Hauptbüro (London)

Blackwell Global Investments (UK) Limited ist von der Financial Conduct Authority zugelassen und reguliert. Finanzdienstleistungsregister Nr. 687576. VAT Reg. Nr. GB 230372151. Firmennummer 09241171.

107 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6DN
Großbritannien
Telefon: +44 20 3769 9881

Email Support

[email protected] (Technischer Support und Kundenservice)
[email protected] (Fragen zur Geschäftspartnerschaft)
[email protected] (Medien-Anfragen)


Support / FAQs

1Wer ist Blackwell Global und was bietet mir dieses Unternehmen?

Blackwell Global ist ein globaler Finanzdienstleister, der sich seit dem Jahre 2010 auf den Online-Finanzhandel spezialisiert hat. Blackwell Global verfügt über Büros und Niederlassungen in den wichtigsten Finanzzentren der Welt, darunter Zypern, China, Großbritannien und Neuseeland.

2Ist Blackwell Global reguliert?

Ja, unser Unternehmen verfügt über sämtliche notwendigen Zulassungen und unterliegt allen vorgeschriebenen Regulierungen.

Blackwell Global Investments (UK) Limited wird von der britischen Finanzaufsichtsbehörde („Financial Conduct Authority“) reguliert und ist unter der FCA-Registernummer 687576 eingetragen. Damit ist das Unternehmen autorisiert, seine Produkte und Dienstleistungen weltweit anzubieten – mit Ausnahme von Einwohnern und Staatsbürgern der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika, Japan und Belgien.

3Ist Blackwell Global ein weltweit tätiges Unternehmen? Falls ja, wo kann ich eine Niederlassung finden?

Ja, wir sind ein global tätiger Broker und wir expandieren laufend. Sie finden unsere Mitarbeiter auf fast jedem Kontinent und unsere Büros befinden sich in Großstädten, wie etwa Auckland, Limassol, Shanghai und London. Wir bieten unsere Broker-Dienstleistungen in verschiedenen Regionen an, hauptsächlich in der Region Asien/Pazifik, Europa, dem Nahen Osten und Afrika.

4Bieten Sie auch einen mehrsprachigen Kundenservice an?

Ja, wir bieten einen mehrsprachigen Kundenservice und die meisten der Mitarbeiter in unserem Kundenservice-Team sprechen mindestens zwei Sprachen. Untenstehend finden Sie eine Liste der Sprachen, in denen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen.

Chinesisch (vereinfacht & traditionell)
Englisch
Französisch
Deutsch
Italienisch
Koreanisch
Portugiesisch
Rumänisch
Spanisch

5Wie funktioniert die Verwaltung der Kundengelder bei Blackwell Global?

Die Kundengelder werden im vom Unternehmenskapital strikt getrennten Konten gehalten und verwaltet. Blackwell Global hinterlegt Kundengelder nur bei weltweit renommierten Banken, wie etwa der Barclays Bank.

6Ich bin ein Neueinsteiger im Handel mit Forex und CFDs. Ist Blackwell Global für mich geeignet?

Blackwell beurteilt die Angemessenheit unserer Produkte für jeden Kunden individuell. Wir tun dies, indem wir Informationen über die Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen des jeweiligen Antragstellers im Bezug auf Finanzinstrumente anfordern. Nachdem wir die bereitgestellten Informationen beurteilt haben, können wir bestätigen, ob Sie in der Lage sind, ein Handelskonto zu eröffnen, oder ob Sie mehr Zeit für das Erlernen von gehebelten Produkten benötigen. In der Zwischenzeit empfehlen wir, ein Demokonto zu eröffnen und die auf unserer Website verfügbaren Unterrichtsmaterialien zu nutzen.


Kontaktiere Sie uns


Welcome to Blackwell Global

Blackwell Global operates across a range of jurisdictions, please see the options below.
Please see below the protections you'll waive by not continuing to the UK website.
switching to the global website.
By clicking Switch to Global website, you acknowledge the information below.

Best Execution

Protections you'll keep


Blackwell Global will ensure to always act in the best interest of our clients by offering a best excution policy across our wide range of trading products

Segregated Account

Clients funds will be stored in segregated client money accounts, we ensure security of funds With tier 1 banking parnters.

Balance Protection

Blackwell Global will uphold our commitment to clients by offering negative balance protection.

Leverage Restriction

You will not be protected by the leverage caps for retail clients under the FCA UK entity for CFD trading. 200:1 is the maximum leverage under our global entity. The protection of 1:30 is the maximum leverage under our UK entity

Restriction on Incentives
Restriction on Incentives

Clients and partners will not be protected by FCA restrictions on Incentives to retail clients and traders, Under our FCA entity no trading incentives may be offered.

Protections you'll waive

Contact Details

Head Office

Blackwell Global Investments (UK) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Financial Services Register Number 687576. VAT Reg. No. GB 230372151. Company Number 09241171.

107 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6DN
United Kingdom
Ph: +442071934808

Email Support

Technical & Customer Support: cs@blackwellglobal.com
Business & Partnership Enquiries: contact@blackwellglobal.com
Marketing Enquiries: marketing@blackwellglobal.com


Support / FAQs

1Who is Blackwell Global and what does the company offer?

Blackwell Global is a global financial service provider specialising in online trading service since 2010. Blackwell Global has offices in major financial cities including Cyprus, China, the United Kingdom, and New Zealand.

2Is Blackwell Global Regulated?

Yes, we are a fully regulated company.

Blackwell Global Investments (UK) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority in the United Kingdom (FCA No. 687576) to offer products and services, with the exclusion of all residents of the United States, Japan and Belgium.

3Is Blackwell Global a global company? If so, where do I find your office?

Yes, we are a global company and we are expanding as the day goes by. Our representatives serve almost every continent in the world, with our offices located in major cities including Auckland, Limassol, Shanghai and London. We are offering our brokerage services worldwide across Asia Pacific, Europe, the Middle East and Africa (EMEA).

For more enquiries, please contact us at cs@blackwellglobal.com or chat with us NOW.

4English is not my first language. Do you provide multilingual services?

Yes, we provide multilingual services and most of our representatives are bilingual. Below is the list of languages we provide.

Arabic,
Chinese (Simplified & Traditional)
English
French
German
Hungarian
Italian
Korean
Portugese
Romanian
Spanish

5How does Blackwell Global maintain client funds?

Company funds and client funds are fully segregated into two different bank accounts. Blackwell Global only holds client funds with globally recognised banks such as Barclays.

6I am new to Forex and CFDs. Is Blackwell Global suitable for me?

Blackwell makes an assessment of the appropriateness of our products for each and every customer. We do this by requesting information about each applicant’s knowledge and experience of dealings in financial instruments. After we assess the information provided, we will be able to confirm if you are able to open a trading account or if you should spend more time learning about trading leveraged products. In the meantime, we suggest you to open a demo account, as well as to consult the educational materials available on our website

Send a message






X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -
//]]>