عنا

التواجد العالمي


إن Blackwell Global هي شركة وساطة عالمية، تهدف إلى أن تكون مقدمة الخدمة المالية الأكثر ثقة. نحن ملتزمون بالشفافية والنزاهة والتميز في الخدمة.

تأسست في عام 2010، ولدينا الآن وجود عالمي في أكثر من 90 بلدا، مع مكاتب رئيسية في الأسواق المنظمة بشكل منفصل في أستراليا وقبرص ونيوزيلندا والمملكة المتحدة.


2010
البداية

يبدأ تاريخ Blackwell Global في نيوزيلندا (منظمة برخصة مقدم خدمات مالية) كشركة متخصصة في التداول عبر الإنترنت التي تقدم منصات تداول وأدوات متقدمة للعملاء الأفراد والمؤسسات.

2011
التوسع

تتوسع Blackwell Global بكيان في قبرص، يملك رخصة CySec.


2015
عرض جديد

في مارس، ومن خلال الشركات المرتبطة بنا، تم إطلاق شركتا Blackwell Prime Solutions والمنصة المؤسسية الحائزة على جوائز Blackwell Trader Pro، لتوفرا سيولة محسنة وفرصا تجارية عالية الكفاءة لعملاء المؤسسات.

2016
تنظيم سلطة السلوك المالي

مجموعة Blackwell Global تحصل على ترخيص سلطة السلوك المالي لشركة Blackwell Global Investments (المملكة المتحدة) المحدودة، التي تطلق رسميا الوساطة في أسواق المملكة المتحدة لأوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط، مع تعيين باتريك لاتشفورد رئيسا تنفيذيا. ملخص عن الشركة

ملخص عن الشركة

نحن نسعى باجتهاد كبير للتميز في معايير الوساطة. وفيما يلي أبرز إنجازات وتطورات Blackwell Global على مر السنين.

2010

تأسست

8

مكاتب

10

جوائز

200+

شخص

الجوائز

نحن نُعرف ونكافأ باستمرار على خدمتنا الممتازة في القطاع المالي، على أساس الجدارة والتصويت العام وكذلك البحوث الداخلية التي تقوم بها هيئات منح جوائز مستقلة.


    رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة


    يُعرف الغد بخيالنا. هذا هو كل ما بدأنا به في عام 2010. رؤية جيدة ومجموعة من أفضل وأكثر أعضاء الفريق التزاما. لقد تقدمنا للأمام. لقد أمضينا نصف عقد من الزمن في بناء الشركة، حيث نجحنا في التنقل عبر العديد من الساحات الاقتصادية واللوائح التنظيمية لبناء فريق عالمي قوي يضم 9 مكاتب حول العالم. Blackwell Global مرادفة للتميز في الخدمة والابتكار، بعد أن اكتسبت اعترافا في الصناعة بالحصول على مجموعة من 17 جائزة ووسام الشرف من مختلف الهيئات المانحة البارزة منذ عامنا الثاني في الأعمال. أنا فخور أيضا بهذه الإنجازات الأخرى على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية:

    1. قمنا ببناء أداة مكتبنا المتوسط الخاصة، "Infinitum"، مع تقارير في الوقت الحقيقي لمساعدة عملاء التجزئة، وتقديم الوسطاء والشركاء في إدارة أموالهم وتداولهم
    2. حصلنا على تغطية إعلامية وطنية في الصين من مشاركتنا في مختلف المعارض والندوات المالية الكبيرة

    3. أطلقنا Blackwell Prime Solutions، التي عززتها منصة مؤسسية حائزة على جوائز، Blackwell Trader Pro، لتلبية الطلب المتزايد من عملائنا المؤسسيين أنشأنا Blackwell Global Investments (المملكة المتحدة) المحدودة، الوسيط المسجل لدى سلطة السلوك المالي في لندن. أن فلسفتنا بسيطة. نحن نركز ونتفاني تجاه العملاء وبناء العلاقات. ومع علمنا بأننا قد حصلنا على دعم عملائنا وشركائنا من أكثر من 90 دولة، سنواصل البناء على تلك الثقة، مقدمين الشفافية والنزاهة والكفاءة والابتكار. وبدون دعمكم المتواصل، لم يكن بإمكاننا أن نصل إلى هذا الحد.

    نتطلع إلى السنوات القادمة، لدينا عدد من التطورات والعروض المثيرة وأعتقد أن Blackwell Global على وشك أن تصبح حتى أفضل من ذلك.

    مايكل تشاي
    رئيس مجلس الإدارة
    Blackwell Global Group

    //]]>

About Us

Global Presence


Blackwell Global is a global brokerage, aiming to be the most trusted financial service provider. We are committed to transparency, integrity and service excellence.

Founded in 2010, we now have global presence in over 90 countries, with main offices in the separately regulated markets of Australia, Cyprus, New Zealand and the United Kingdom.


2010
The Beginning

Blackwell Global begins its history in New Zealand (regulated with an FSP licence) as an online trading specialist that provided trading platforms and advanced tools to private and institutional clients.

2011
Expansion

Blackwell Global expands with an entity in Cyprus, holding the CySec licence.


2015
New Offering

In March, through our associated companies, Blackwell Prime Solutions and the award-winning institutional platform, Blackwell Trader Pro, were launched to offer enhanced liquidity and highly efficient trading opportunities to institutional clients.

2016
FCA Regulation

The Blackwell Global group acquires the FCA licence for Blackwell Global Investments (UK) Limited, officially launching the brokerage in UK for Europe, South America and Middle East markets, with Patrick Latchford appointed as CEO.

Company Summary

We are relentless in pursuing excellence in brokerage standards. Here are the highlights of Blackwell Global’s achievements and developments over the years.

2010

Founded

8

Offices

10

Awards

200+

People

Awards

We are continually recognised and rewarded for our excellent service in the financial sector, based on merit, public voting, as well as in-house research carried out by independent awarding bodies.


Chairman's Message


Tomorrow is defined by our imagination. That is all we started with in 2010. A good vision and a handful of the best, most committed team mates. We forged ahead. We spent half a decade building up the company, navigating through many economic landscapes and regulations to build up a strong, global team with 9 offices worldwide. Blackwell Global is synonymous with service excellence and innovation, having gained recognition within the industry by earning a total of 17 awards and accolades from various notable awarding bodies since our second year of business. I’m also proud of these other achievements over the past 5 years:

1. We built our own middle office tool, “Infinitum”, with real time reporting to aid retail clients, Introducing Brokers and partners in their fund and trade management
2. We gained national media coverage in China from our participation in various large-scale financial exhibitions and seminars

3. We launched Blackwell Prime Solutions, boosted by an award-winning institutional platform, the Blackwell Trader Pro, to cater to the increasing demands of our institutional clients

We established Blackwell Global Investments (UK) Limited, the FCA registered broker in London. Our philosophy is simple. We focus our devotion towards clients and on building relationships. Knowing that we have earned the support of our clients and partners from over 90 countries, we will continue to build on that trust, delivering transparency, integrity, competency and innovation. Without your unceasing support, we could not have come this far.

Looking ahead to the coming years, we have a number of exciting developments and offerings and I believe Blackwell Global is about to get even better.

Michael Chai
Chairman
Blackwell Global Group

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -
//]]>